International Conference on
  Porphyrins and Phthalocyanines (ICPP)
Society of Porphyrins & Phthalocyanines

Important Dates
Scientific Program
Plenary Lectures
Presentation Info Location
Conference Site
Social Events
Lifetime Awards
SPP/JPP Awards
Grants & Awards
Society (SPP)
Journal (JPP)
Handbook Por Sci
Useful Information

For problems with
 registration and
 abstract submission:

Plenary Lectures

Prof. Dongho Kim (Yonsei University, South Korea)
Prof. Dirk Guldi
(University of Erlangen, Germany)
Prof. Mathias O. Senge (Trinity College Dublin, Ireland)
Prof. Ravindra K. Pandey (Roswell Park Cancer Inst., USA)
Dr. Sam de Visser (The University of Manchester, UK)

Award Lectures

Robert Burns Woodward Career Award in Porphyrin Chemistry
Prof. Shunichi Fukuzumi (Osaka University) 

Hans Fischer Career Award in Porphyrin Chemistry
Prof. Devens Gust (Arizona State University)

Linstead Career Award in Phthalocyanine Chemistry
Prof. Nagao Kobayashi (Tohoku University)

Eraldo Antonini Award
Prof. Gerd LaMar (University of California Davis)

Thomas Dougherty Award for Excellence in PDT
Prof. Johan van Lier
 (Université de Sherbrooke)

Young Investigator Award Lectures

Abhishek Dey (Indian Association for the Cultivation of Science, India)
Taku Hasobe (Keio University, Japan)

Copyright © Society of Porphyrins & Phthalocyanines. All rights reserved.